Thu 28 Jul, 2016

Wheelers donation to The Rise Trust

At last months Midsummer Bike Night, 341 riders took to Castle Combe circuit and rode a stupendous 5,083 miles over 3 hours! Bike Night is the Wheelers contributing activity to National Bike Week. We also raised a healthy £850 from the event in aid of our club charity for 2016 - The Rise... [more]

More news

Thu 28 Jul, 2016 Clubroom closed this Wednesday 3rd August!

Owing to a severe outbreak of holidayitis, the clubroom will be closed this Wednesday. However any members still wishing to partake in their weekly fix of all things Wheelers, will be... [more]

Latest results

Wed 20 Jul, 2016 Sporting 10 Mile Time Trial - Lyneham Banks

Rank Competitor(s) Club Time
1 Peter Kibble
2nd Claim (Youth) 00:23:03
2 Ben Anstie
Non Member 00:23:42
3 Matt Griffin
Non Member 00:24:20
4 James Cook
Non Member 00:24:27
5 Paul Cook
Non Member 00:25:34
6 Andrew Spearman
Chippenham Wheelers 00:25:36
7 Les Liddiard
Non Member 00:25:40
8 Simon Cox
Chippenham Wheelers 00:26:09
9 Andy Cook
Chippenham Wheelers 00:26:59
10 Neil Lewis
Chippenham Wheelers 00:27:13
11 Jamie Bray
Chippenham Wheelers (Youth) 00:27:35
12 Simon Williams
Chippenham Wheelers 00:28:00
13 Mick Sharrett
Non Member (DNF) 01:00:00

Full results